HOUNDtober is here & it started at the Forest of Fear

Oh My Gawd! We had a crazy amount of fun at the Forest of Fear. If it had gotten any more fun it would have been illegal… that sound right? Thank so much to Wanda for making it happen! Hound Comics got their SPOOKY FUN TIME on all weekend.

We got to see Brimstone in the live action show Monster Smash, alongside a zombie, a werewolf and some sexy vampires… I almost jumped in and bit down on something myself… but I was busy scarfing down some yummy tummy wings from the food shack… which by the way is an awesome boarded up Zombie Killing Team base where Tara made sure I was never goings hungry, Luscious loves you baby! Love the Wings!

NECROCIDE! We got to show people the special issue jam packed with zombies and fighting! Peoples was digging it.

We also had some fun and mysticism thrown on us by Nina who gave Mina, Etan, Tommy and Lush special readings. Ooh, she left us with our minds thinking and blinking! I gots me one of her special new kind of reading called Juju! Thanks in the multiples going out to you girl! I still got my Lucky Charm! I’m waiting for the book!

COFFIN RIDE… I gots boxed in and buried… wanna know what I mean… you’ll see

Make sure you check out all the promos we did from the Forest of Fear while we was there!

And I GOTTA GOTTA GOTTA a super special thanks to PartyFeathers.com who got Lush his Purple Precious Boa! People where digging it and wanting photos. Those feathers from PartFeathers.com really are PARTY Feathers! Look at the vibrant color on them feathers… love it!

OH YEAH. Keep an eye out for footage of our time at the forest!

FOREST OF FEAR baby, it’s there till October 30th… go get scared!

New York Comic Con, Wizard World Ohio and Allentown Comic Con… you better be ready for Lush.

RESPECT THE BOA!

Leave a Reply

