More from Philly

Got some more eye candy from you to enjoy from Philly. Take a look and let your eyes taste the goodness that is Luscious with the funness that was the Philly Con.

Got a shot with the Joker, whose toys might not be as high tech as Batman’s… but they are way more fun.

Tommy Castillo almost knifes me, The Terminator asks me if I seen some kid, and we get to see who is more beautiful… me or Playboy Playmate Sandra Taylor.

I also put some other photos on my Facebook page so be sure to look there too. One of my favs is there… me with a certain Smallville cast member, you know… one of the good ol’ boys.

Leave a Reply

