Need a new Taste!

Who’s feeling tasty? Cause I finally got that “Bad Romance” taste out of my mouth, that song has become an infection on Earth and down below. You haven’t suffered the tortures of until you’ve been witness to the horrors I have seen down here being done to “that” song. Don’t get me wrong, I like me some romance be it bad, good, wrong right or nasty. But when you’ve seen the spawns of hell dancing to that tune trying to be as sexy as only yours truly can be… nuh uh!

So now I’m waiting to see what tune will infect us next. All ready had a hell of a time with the “Bed Intruder” jammie and Bell Biv DeVoe’s “Do Me”. And don’t tell me Def Leppard can’t be infectious! We still rock out to “Pour Some Sugar On Me”… not that I need, I’m all ready sweet as is!

Leave a Reply

